Who Pays for the Compaign?

Home > Election Candidates in Montana, Compaign Funds

Political Candidates in Montana

The table lists all candidates who have either registered with the Federal Election Commission(FEC) or appeared on a ballot list prepared by state elections office of Montana.

Please click the name to view the basic information about the candidate, including name, address, state, district, registeration year, party affiliation and candidate stuatus(incumbent, challenger or open seat, as well as compaign fund summary.

1Mcconnell, JerrySenate Libertarian Party 0Challenger
2Cox, DanSenate Libertarian Party 0Challenger
3Teske, Dennis RSenate Republican Party 0Challenger
4Daines, StevenSenate Republican Party 0Challenger
5Greenspon, Jon AdamPresident Republican Party 0Challenger
6Brady, Ryan JosephPresident Democratic Party 0Open Seat
7Ward, JasonHouse Democratic Party 0Open Seat
8Daines, StevenHouse Republican Party 0Open Seat
9Melkus, VincentHouse Republican Party 0Open Seat
10Kaiser, DavidHouse Libertarian Party 0Open Seat
11Brosten, EricHouse Republican Party 0Open Seat
12Smith, DianeHouse Democratic Party 0Open Seat
13Stutz, RobertHouse Democratic Party 0Open Seat
14Strohmaier, David JonHouse Democratic Party 0Open Seat
15Gillan, KimHouse Democratic Party 0Open Seat
16Abarr, John AllenHouse Democratic Party 0Open Seat
17Wilmer, FrankeHouse Democratic Party 0Open Seat
18Tester, JonSenate Democratic Party 0Incumbent
19Burns, ConradSenate Republican Party 0Open Seat
20Baucus, MaxSenate Democratic Party 0Incumbent
21Gernant, Tyler ReedHouse Democratic Party 0Challenger
22French, Mark ToddHouse Republican Party 0Challenger
23Rankin, SamHouse Democratic Party 0Open Seat
24Mcdonald, Dennis DeeHouse Democratic Party 0Challenger
25Rehberg, Dennis RHouse Republican Party 0Incumbent
26Heupel, Raedeen RosePresident Independent 0Challenger

Note: Incumbent/challenger status is dynamic in the current election cycle and there may be delays in identifying districts that will involve open seats.

ElectionFund.org © 2012