Who Pays for the Compaign?

Home > Election Candidates in New Hampshire, Compaign Funds

Political Candidates in New Hampshire

The table lists all candidates who have either registered with the Federal Election Commission(FEC) or appeared on a ballot list prepared by state elections office of New Hampshire.

Please click the name to view the basic information about the candidate, including name, address, state, district, registeration year, party affiliation and candidate stuatus(incumbent, challenger or open seat, as well as compaign fund summary.

1Clegg, Robert E JrHouse Republican Party 2Challenger
2Horn, JenniferHouse Republican Party 2Open Seat
3Vanblommesteyn, TimothyHouse Independent 2Open Seat
4Sonner, Wesley Michael JrHouse Republican Party 2Open Seat
5Swett, KatrinaHouse Democratic Party 2Challenger
6Giuda, RobertHouse Republican Party 2Open Seat
7Dejoie, JohnHouse Democratic Party 2Open Seat
8Kuster, Ann MclaneHouse Democratic Party 2Challenger
9Bass, Charles F.House Republican Party 2Incumbent
10Dziedzic, MiroslawHouse Republican Party 2Challenger
11Dean, WillHouse Republican Party 2Challenger
12Beloin, GerardHouse Republican Party 2Challenger
13Lamare, DennisHouse Republican Party 2Challenger
14Clough, VernHouse Republican Party 1Challenger
15Soracco, DianeHouse Democratic Party 1Challenger
16Hosmer, Andrew JohnHouse Democratic Party 1Challenger
17Hodgkins, Josef VernonHouse Democratic Party 1Challenger
18Dowdell, JoanneHouse Democratic Party 1Challenger
19Stephen, John AHouse Republican Party 1Challenger
20Bradley, Joseph E. Mr. IiiHouse Republican Party 1Challenger
21Mahoney, SeanHouse Republican Party 1Challenger
22Parent, RickHouse Republican Party 1Challenger
23Ashooh, Richard EHouse Republican Party 1Challenger
24Guinta, FrankHouse Republican Party 1Incumbent
25Bestani, Robert MartinHouse Republican Party 1Challenger
26Bearse, Peter JamesHouse Republican Party 1Challenger
27Shea-Porter, CarolHouse Democratic Party 1Challenger
28Lawman, JeffPresident Republican Party 0Challenger
29Stainfield, Tami LPresident Unknown 0Challenger
30Lamontagne, Ovide MarcSenate Republican Party 0Open Seat
31Binnie, William HSenate Republican Party 0Open Seat
32Bender, James CSenate Republican Party 0Open Seat
33Ayotte, Kelly ASenate Republican Party 0Incumbent
34Hodes, Paul WSenate Democratic Party 0Open Seat
35Shaheen, JeanneSenate Democratic Party 0Incumbent
36Sununu, John ESenate Republican Party 0Challenger
37Gregg, Judd ASenate Republican Party 0Challenger
38Stanley, Richard WSenate Democratic Party 0Challenger
39Girard, Shawn PaulSenate Independent 0Challenger
40Marchand, SteveSenate Democratic Party 0Challenger
41Swett, KatrinaSenate Democratic Party 0Challenger

Note: Incumbent/challenger status is dynamic in the current election cycle and there may be delays in identifying districts that will involve open seats.

ElectionFund.org © 2012