Who Pays for the Compaign?

Home > Election Candidates in Oklahoma, Compaign Funds

Political Candidates in Oklahoma

The table lists all candidates who have either registered with the Federal Election Commission(FEC) or appeared on a ballot list prepared by state elections office of Oklahoma.

Please click the name to view the basic information about the candidate, including name, address, state, district, registeration year, party affiliation and candidate stuatus(incumbent, challenger or open seat, as well as compaign fund summary.

1Martin, PatHouse Independent 5Challenger
2Johnson, Harry ClaudHouse Republican Party 5Open Seat
3White, Dave JohnHouse Independent 5Open Seat
4Guild, Thomas EugeneHouse Democratic Party 5Challenger
5Coyle, BillyHouse Democratic Party 5Open Seat
6Jett, Shane DavidHouse Republican Party 5Open Seat
7Cloud, JeffHouse Republican Party 5Open Seat
8Lankford, James PaulHouse Republican Party 5Incumbent
9Thompson, Michael RayHouse Republican Party 5Open Seat
10Woodson, Matthew HortonHouse Independent 5Challenger
11Roy, Johnny BHouse Republican Party 5Open Seat
12Calvey, KevinHouse Republican Party 5Open Seat
13Fallin, Mary C.House Republican Party 5Challenger
14Murphy, Robert THouse Independent 5Challenger
15Smith, BertHouse Democratic Party 4Challenger
16Harris, R JHouse Independent 4Challenger
17Caissie, Gary DHouse Republican Party 4Challenger
18Bebo, Donna MarieHouse Democratic Party 4Challenger
19Nuttle, MarcHouse Republican Party 4Challenger
20Cole, Tom JefferyHouse Republican Party 4Incumbent
21Sanders, William MHouse Independent 3Challenger
22Stump, William CraigHouse Republican Party 3Challenger
23Murray, Timothy RayHouse Democratic Party 3Challenger
24Burton, ScottHouse Independent 3Challenger
25Roberts, Darryl FHouse Democratic Party 3Challenger
26Lucas, Frank D.House Republican Party 3Incumbent
27Robbins, Frankie LeeHouse Democratic Party 3Challenger
28Boren, David DanielHouse Democratic Party 2Incumbent
29Coleman, Kevin EHouse Democratic Party 2Challenger
30Fulks, Michael GHouse Independent 2Open Seat
31Everett, Earl EarlHouse Democratic Party 2Open Seat
32Wallace, RobHouse Democratic Party 2Open Seat
33Pettigrew, WayneHouse Republican Party 2Open Seat
34Herriman, Carroll WayneHouse Democratic Party 2Open Seat
35Thompson, Donald DwayneHouse Republican Party 2Open Seat
36Wood, Dakota LeeHouse Republican Party 2Open Seat
37Rowe, Dustin PriceHouse Republican Party 2Open Seat
38Faught, George EHouse Republican Party 2Open Seat
39Mullin, MarkwayneHouse Republican Party 2Open Seat
40Corn, Kenneth RayHouse Democratic Party 2Open Seat
41Thompson, Charles Leroy JrHouse Republican Party 2Challenger
42Edmonds, Daniel EHouse Republican Party 2Challenger
43Arnett, DanielHouse Republican Party 2Challenger
44Haworth, Patrick K.House Republican Party 1Challenger
45Allen, CraigHouse Independent 1Challenger
46Rice, KennethHouse Republican Party 1Challenger
47Olson, John RichardHouse Democratic Party 1Challenger
48Bridenstine, James FrederickHouse Republican Party 1Challenger
49Sullivan, JohnHouse Republican Party 1Incumbent
50Dodd, DougHouse Democratic Party 1Challenger
51Moghaddam, FranHouse Republican Party 1Challenger
52Dahm, Nathan RyanHouse Republican Party 1Challenger
53Spring, Lewis KellySenate Republican Party 0Challenger
54Shadden, Stephen DavidPresident Independent 0Challenger
55Dean, Brandon ScottPresident NNE 0Challenger
56Harris, Richardjason SatawkPresident Libertarian Party 0Challenger
57Rogers, JimPresident Unknown 0Challenger
58Coburn, Thomas ASenate Republican Party 0Incumbent
59Carson, Brad RSenate Democratic Party 0Challenger
60Inhofe, James MSenate Republican Party 0Incumbent
61Wallace, Stephen PSenate Independent 0Challenger

Note: Incumbent/challenger status is dynamic in the current election cycle and there may be delays in identifying districts that will involve open seats.

ElectionFund.org © 2012