Who Pays for the Compaign?

Home > Political Committees in Alaska, Compaign Funds

Political Committees in Alaska

The table lists all Alaska committees who have registered with the Federal Election Commission(FEC), including federal political action committees, party committees, campaign committees for presidential, house and senate candidates, as well as groups or organizations who are spending money for or against candidates for federal office.

Please click the name to view the basic information about the committee, including name, treasurer, sponsor if available, address, state, party affiliation and committee type.

1Lisa Murkowski For Us SenateJoseph M Schierhorn Anchorage, AK
2Nana Regional Corp Political Action Committee (Nanapac)Steven E Adams Anchorage, AK
3Vic Vickers For Us SenateVic Vickers REPAnchorage, AK
4Constitutional Media Political Action CommitteeRex A Brocki Girdwood, AK
5Afognak Native Corporation-Alutiiq PacSarah L Lukin Anchorage, AK
6Cook Inlet Sportfishing Caucus Anchorage, AK
7Alaska State Medical Association Political Action Committee (Alpac)Ellerbe, Dwight Dr. Anchorage, AK
8Alaskans For Don Young Inc.Robert J. Bohnert REPAnchorage, AK
9Stevens For Senate CommitteeTimothy A Mckeever REPAnchorage, AK
10Teamsters Local 959 Alaska Labor Independent Voter EducationLira, Kris Anchorage, AK
11Laborers' Local 341 Anchorage, AK
12Committee To Elect John R CoxDawson Slaughter REPAnchor Point, AK
13Alaskans4dougAngela Robinson DEMEagle River, AK
14Gabrielle Ledoux For CongressGabrielle Ledoux REPAnchorage, AK
15Denali Leadership PacGore, Mary G Anchorage, AK
16Alaska Heritage PacElstun Lauesen Anchorage, AK
17Carter For SenateRobert Timothy Carter Girdwood, AK
18Alaskans Standing TogetherDonatelli, Barbara Anchorage, AK
19Protect Alaska's FutureMyrna M Maynard Anchorage, AK
20Harry Crawford For CongressCarolyn Covington DEMAnchorage, AK
21Vondersaar For CongressF J Vondersaar DEMHomer, AK
22Sealaska Corporation PacNicole Hallingstad Juneau, AK
23Moore For AlaskaCarolyn H Covington DEMAnchorage, AK
24Citizens For Joe MillerBernadette Koppy Fairbanks, AK
25Sharon Cissna For CongressSidney Atwood DEMAnchorage, AK
26Alaska Military Veterans Political Action CommitteeElisabeth Barbara Bachmeier Juneau, AK
27Debra Chesnut For CongressKeenan Israel Chesnut Dussman DEMFairbanks, AK
28Alaskans For Begich 2014Chris Herberger DEMPalmer, AK
29Alaskan Women For ObamaCarol P Kastelic Fairbanks, AK
30Nelson, Paul A LPaul A L Nelson Haines, AK
31Sealaska Corporation Juneau, AK
32Working Families Of Alaska Anchorage, AK
33Minder, Alfred John Fairbanks, AK
34Doyon Limited Fairbanks, AK
35Parrish, Lance C Fairbanks, AK
36Baring Straits Native Corporation Nome, AK
37Mark D Vinsel Juneau, AK
38Shee Atika Incorporated Sitka, AK
39Arctic Slope Regional Corporation Political Action Committee (Asrc Pac)Rodney Butch Lincoln Anchorage, AK
40Nana Development Corporation Inc Political Action Committee (Ndcpac)Steven E Adams Anchorage, AK
41Joe Miller For Us SenateBernadette C Koppy REPFairbanks, AK
42Scott Mcadams For United States SenateConnie Sanders Anchorage, AK
43Laborers Local 341 LiunaAugustine J Merrick Ii Anchorage, AK
44Nea-Alaska IncLydia Garcia Juneau, AK
45Shee Atika Incorporated Sitka, AK
46Sealaska CorporationJaeleen J Aranjo Juneau, AK
47Gordon And Eileen HarangGordon S Harang Sitka, AK
48Barb & Vince Mee Anchorage, AK
49Carl H MarrsCarl H Marrs Anchorage, AK
50Hackney, Arthur And April Anchorage, AK
51Committee To Elect Diane Benson For Congress; TheAnthony S Vita DEMAnchorage, AK
52Alaska Federation Of Republican WomenPurcell, Patricia A Ms REPWasilla, AK
53Alaska Republican PartyGlenn W. Clary REPAnchorage, AK
54Restoring Liberty PacDebra J Goetze Fairbanks, AK
55Alaskans For Limited GovernmentGregg C Macdonald Jr Fairbanks, AK
56Alaska Democratic PartyJones, Nanci DEMAnchorage, AK

ElectionFund.org © 2012