Who Pays for the Compaign?

Home > Political Committees in Arkansas, Compaign Funds

Political Committees in Arkansas

The table lists all Arkansas committees who have registered with the Federal Election Commission(FEC), including federal political action committees, party committees, campaign committees for presidential, house and senate candidates, as well as groups or organizations who are spending money for or against candidates for federal office.

Please click the name to view the basic information about the committee, including name, treasurer, sponsor if available, address, state, party affiliation and committee type.

1Priority PacKennedy, Kevin Mr. Little Rock, AR
2Clark For President, Inc.Nichols, Mark DEMLittle Rock, AR
3Wespac - Securing America's FutureCatherine Grunden Little Rock, AR
4We The People Of Arkansas PacJoseph Conway Gammon Bentonville, AR
5Murphy Oil Corporation Pac (Fka Murphy Oil Usa Pac (Murpac)Mindy West El Dorado, AR
6Bledsoe For CongressStuart, C. Dale Jr. REPRogers, AR
7Beth Anne Rankin For CongressLouis Blanchard REPMagnolia, AR
8Matayo Election CommitteeEric W Harris REPSpringdale, AR
9Steve Lowry For CongressJackie Decker REPFayetteville, AR
10Marion Berry For CongressRonnie Richardson DEMJonesboro, AR
11A Secure America PacLangham, John Fort Smith, AR
12D C Morrison For Us Senate CommitteeArleta Power DEMLittle Rock, AR
13Gold Circle-Federal CommitteeJohn Langham Fort Smith, AR
14David Boling For CongressChris Kell DEMLittle Rock, AR
15John Adams For Congress CommitteeAlex Cone DEMLittle Rock, AR
16David Cook For Congress Election CommitteeDavid Phillip Cook DEMWilliford, AR
17Pine Bluff National Bank Political Action Committee FederalAnita Shafer Pine Bluff, AR
18Tim Wooldridge For CongressCharles R Partlow DEMParagould, AR
19Maddox For CongressPatrick A Hall REPRogers, AR
20Steve Bryles For CongressPoff, Jack L. Jr. DEMBlytheville, AR
21Bill Halter For SenateVincent Chadick DEMNorth Little Rock, AR
22Womack For Congress CommitteeMichael C Eldredge REPRogers, AR
23Mike Moore For CongressTara Whitney REPHarrison, AR
24Gunner Delay For CongressMichael David Collins REPFort Smith, AR
25Elliott For CongressCopley, Stephen Rev. DEMLittle Rock, AR
26Boozman For ArkansasRick J Tanneberger REPRogers, AR
27Robbie Wills For CongressWills, Robbie DEMLittle Rock, AR
28Chad Causey For CongressCausey, Christopher Chad Causey DEMJonesboro, AR
29Simmons First National Bank Political Action Committee (Simpac) Federal FundCraig Hunt Pine Bluff, AR
30Wal-Mart Stores Inc. Pac For Responsible GovernmentCulpepper, R. Lee Bentonville, AR
31Republican Party Of ArkansasTate, Larry REPLittle Rock, AR
32Huck PacJeffrey, Bryan Little Rock, AR
33Formicola For Senate Exploratory CommitteeCindy Formicola REPLittle Rock, AR
34Ken Cross For PresidentKenneth Robert Cross Batesville, AR
35Metropolitan National Bank Political Action Committee (Mpac)Jeffrey E Stevenson Little Rock, AR
36Arkansans For Change Bella Vista, AR
37Advance Arkansas Political Action CommitteeWinpisinger, Vickie L. Prescott, AR
38Democratic Party Of ArkansasGarcia, Karen DEMLittle Rock, AR
39Arkansas Medical Society Political Action CommitteeTracy C Baltz Md UNKLittle Rock, AR
40Entergy Corporation Political Action Committee (Enpac)Arnold, Kay Little Rock, AR
41Mark Pryor For Us SenateKevin Kennedy Little Rock, AR
42Jim Hendren For CongressDanette Tropansky REPGravette, AR
43Leadership In The New Century (Lincpac)Patterson, Stephen K. Little Rock, AR
44Arkansas Rice Producers' Group Inc Political Action Committee - Arkansas Rice PacJennifer James Little Rock, AR
45Gary Latanich For CongressJanet Lee DEMJonesboro, AR
46Cowart For CongressLauren Coffman Thomas, Cpa REPGenoa, AR
47The Acxiom Corporation Associates PacGlasgow, Jennifer B. Little Rock, AR
48Producers Rice Mill Inc PacKent Lockwood Stuttgart, AR
49Q Byrum Hurst For CongressQuincy B Hurst Iii DEMHot Springs, AR
50Herb Rule For CongressClarence A Hamilton DEMLittle Rock, AR
51Dc Morrison For Congress CommitteeDc Morrison DEMLittle Rock, AR
52Ethics In 08 Dan Byron Canfield For PresidentJohn Foster Hot Springs, AR
53John Gray For Us Senate Campaign CommitteeBarbara Fitzpatrick GRNGreenland, AR
5421st Century Progress PacVince Chadick Little Rock, AR
55Scott Wallace For Us CongressRuggiero, Maureen REPLittle Rock, AR
56David Whitaker For CongressTerry D Jones DEMFayetteville, AR
57Re-Elect Tim Griffin For Congress CommitteeTodd Hart REPLittle Rock, AR
58Committee To Elect James Gregory 2010James Gregory DEMBlytheville, AR
59Friends Of Ed FrizzellKenneth George Fuchs INDConway, AR
60Trevor Drown For Us SenateKara Drown INDRussellville, AR
61Bold Fresh SmartShirley Curd Searly, AR
62Pritt For ArkansasTodd Stiedle DEMLittle Rock, AR
63Jim Holt Campaign CommitteeMarc Millsap REPSpringdale, AR
64Conservative ArkansasNowlin, Robert Edger Mr. REPFayetteville, AR
65Coleman For SenateBryan Jeffrey REPLittle Rock, AR
66Crawford For CongressKnight, Matthew REPJonesboro, AR
67Conrad Reynolds For Us SenateConrad Reynolds REPConway, AR
68Baker For Us Senate - 2010C Dale Stuart Jr REPConway, AR
69Hendren For SenateGayla Joy Mckenzie REPGravette, AR
70Kenneth Wade Aden 4 CongressRenea Drusilla Eubanks DEMRussellville, AR
71Marcus Richmond For CongressLenea Pearl Dwyer REPHarvey, AR
72Gene Jeffress For CongressAllen Searcy DEMLouann, AR
73Elect Clark HallClatworthy, P.R. DEMMarvell, AR
74Caucasian Consciousness Movement; TheEddy M Hill Texarkana, AR
75Arkansans For Common Sense Little Rock, AR
76Common Sense In America Llc Little Rock, AR
77Retire PryorCarlton Saffa Little Rock, AR
78Citizens Against Super Pacs IncBrooks Harrington Little Rock, AR
79Scott Ellington For CongressRonnie Richardson DEMJonesboro, AR
80Diamond PacTodd Hart Little Rock, AR
81Cotton For CongressCotton, Sarah REPDardanelle, AR
82Princella Smith For CongressSmith, Princella D REPConway, AR
83Arkansas Rural Water Association Federal Political Action CommitteeDennis Sternberg Lonoke, AR
84Arkansas Education AssociationRichard Hutchinson Little Rock, AR
85Stonewall Democratic Caucus Of Arkansas PacRebecca Frazier Little Rock, AR
86Windstream Corporation Political Action CommitteeGunderman, Robert Little Rock, AR
87Right Track PacHyneman, Hal Jonesboro, AR
88Mike Ross For Congress CommitteeVickie L. Winpisinger DEMPrescott, AR
89Arkansas Credit Union League Legislative Action Committee/ArculacReta M Kahley Little Rock, AR
90Snyder For Congress Campaign CommitteeChris Kell DEMLittle Rock, AR
91Arvest Bank Group Inc Pac IncKelly, J. Robert Lowell, AR
92Arkansas Bankers Association Pac IncHammonds, Ken Mr. Little Rock, AR
93Friends Of Blanche LincolnWalter Wright Jr Little Rock, AR
94Riceland Foods, Inc. PacReed, Bill J. Stuttgart, AR
95E Ritter Communications Holding Inc Committee For Rural Communications AdvancementJohn Strode Jonesboro, AR
96Naturally Blue PacDavid R Wright Little Rock, AR
97Southwestern Energy Company Political Action CommitteeMelissa D Mccarty Springdale, AR
98Arkansas Right To Life Political Action CommitteeJacki S Ragan Little Rock, AR
99Arkansas Best Corporation Political Action CommitteeJohns, Michael R. Fort Smith, AR
100Stephens Inc. Federal Political Action CommitteeThomas, Frank Mr. Little Rock, AR

ElectionFund.org © 2012