Who Pays for the Compaign?

Home > Political Committees in Indiana, Compaign Funds

Political Committees in Indiana

The table lists all Indiana committees who have registered with the Federal Election Commission(FEC), including federal political action committees, party committees, campaign committees for presidential, house and senate candidates, as well as groups or organizations who are spending money for or against candidates for federal office.

Please click the name to view the basic information about the committee, including name, treasurer, sponsor if available, address, state, party affiliation and committee type.

1Win Back America Political Action CommitteeNeale, William R. Anderson, IN
2Calumet PacBronowski, Terrance Merrillville, IN
3Faegrebd Consulting PacGarver, Frederick Indianapolis, IN
4Paasch For CongressChristopher Dean Mr. REPAvon, IN
5Red Gold, Inc. Political Action CommitteeRobert Savage Elwood, IN
6In PacLarry Nunn Columbus, IN
7Rieth-Riley Construction Co Inc Federal Political Action CommitteeCharles R Booth Goshen, IN
8Barnes & Thornburg Political Action CommitteeKoenig, John Indianapolis, IN
9American Teleservices Association PacKobek, Robert Indianapolis, IN
10Sanders For Our RepJenny Hilton DEMWest Lafayette, IN
11Mitch For Governor Campaign Committee Federal FundHodges, Cara Indianapolis, IN
12Zimmer Inc Better Government Committee (Federal)Cerone, Christopher A. Mr. Warsaw, IN
13Old National Bank PacHappe, Dean Evansville, IN
14People For James T HassJeri R Bormann REPWest Lafayette, IN
15Dan Burton For Congress CommitteeCurtis L. Coonrod REPIndianapolis, IN
16Bottorff2010.Com-Bottorff For Trust In CongressJason Ahlbrand DEMJasper, IN
17Bob Thomas For IndianaChris W Johnson REPFort Wayne, IN
18Public PartyDonnie Harold Harris INDIndianapolis, IN
19Marvin Scott For Congress 2010Frank L Muzzillo REPIndianapolis, IN
20Trent For CongressJason Spindler DEMEvansville, IN
21Mike Young For Congress CommitteeDennis Keith Foreman REPIndianapolis, IN
22Conseco Inc Concerned Citizens Political Action Committee (Pac)Fritts, William D Jr. Carmel, IN
23Evan Bayh CommitteeDennis M. Charles DEMIndianapolis, IN
24Julia Carson For Congress CommitteeWhite, John F. DEMIndianapolis, IN
25Souder For Congress, Inc.Jeffrey L. Turner REPFort Wayne, IN
26Eric Wathen For CongressDanielle O Whitlock REPPittsboro, IN
27Family Express Corporation Pac (Fepac)Monique A Horn Valparaiso, IN
28Am General Sales Corporation PacBerger, Frank Mr. South Bend, IN
29Michael Hight For CongressElizabeth Hight NNEThorntown, IN
30Hershman For CongressDamon Palmer REPMonticello, IN
31Robpastore Committee Aka Robpastor4congress CommitteeVicki Pastore REPHammond, IN
32Dickman For Congress CommitteeSusan Reger REPAuburn, IN
33Lindemulder For CongressRyan Davids REPSaint John, IN
34Eric Olson For CongressJoseph J Bachan REPCedar Lake, IN
35Committee To Elect John CunninghamJohn Wayne Cunningham LIBTerre Haute, IN
36Hoosiers For Rokita, Inc.Erler, Michael J. Mr. Sr. REPAvon, IN
37Dan Coats For IndianaDouglas P Long REPIndianapolis, IN
38Mahoney For CongressBilly Mahoney REPNewport, IN
39Frye For SenateTim Frye INDGreenwood, IN
40Horizon Bank PacMark E Secor Michigan City, IN
41Oneamerica Financial Partners, Inc. PacCollins, Douglas Wayne Indianapolis, IN
42Exxon Mobil Corporation Political Action Committee (Exxonmobil Pac)Sutherlin, Allan R Mr. Indianapolis, IN
43Friends Of Dick Lugar IncMatthew R Nicholson REPIndianapolis, IN
44Indiana Acre/Indiana Statewide Assn Of Recs IncBowers, Scott Indianapolis, IN
45Indiana Democratic Congressional Victory CommitteeStandley, Sherrianne DEMIndianapolis, IN
46Lincoln National Corporation Political Action CommitteeCoutts, Jeffrey Fort Wayne, IN
47Indiana Bankers Association Indiana Bankpac - FederalVan Til, Amber Indianapolis, IN
48Browning Investments Inc PacDavid S Gabovitch Indianapolis, IN
49Indiana Dental PacMaddox, Raymond Indianapolis, IN
50Eli Lilly And Company Political Action CommitteeHuesing, John Indianapolis, IN
51Crowe PacLazard, Robert W. Mr. Indianapolis, IN
52Hill-Rom Holdings, Inc. Political Action Committee (Hrpac)King, Lea Ann Batesville, IN
53Committee To Elect Larry Lamont Ledford; TheJames Allen DEMIndianapolis, IN
54Northern Indiana College DemocratsHoward, Spencer Mr. South Bend, IN
55Shepard For CongressMichael C Schultheiss INDIndianapolis, IN
56Jonelrod.ComJan Marshall REPIndianapolis, IN
57Andre Carson For CongressMoriarty, Timothy J. DEMIndianapolis, IN
58Hoosiers For HillWilliam C. Cochran DEMSeymour, IN
59Indiana Chamber Of Commerce Congressional Action CommitteeDarla Barnett Indianapolis, IN
60Cass County Republican Central CommitteeTony P Key REPLogansport, IN
61Irwin Financial Corporation Federal Political Action CommitteeJody A Littrell Columbus, IN
62Indiana State Medical Association Political Action CommitteeKora, M.D., Vidya Indianapolis, IN
63Indiana Republican State Committee, Inc.J. Deputy, Peter REPIndianapolis, IN
64Star Financial Bank PacKaren F Gregerson Fort Wayne, IN
65Committee To Elect Leyva For U.S.CongressMark J Leyva REPHighland, IN
66Capital Pac Of Indiana (Cappac Of Indiana)Castor, J. Victoria 'Tory' Indianapolis, IN
67Hillenbrand Inc. Political Action CommitteeLowery, Chris Mr. Batesville, IN
68Warrick Gop / Bucshon Victory 2012 CommitteeJohn L Wright Evansville, IN
69Friends Of Bill FrazierSandry Kay Schooley REPMuncie, IN
70Flyover SuperpacTroy Hayes Lawrenceburg, IN
71Frye For CongressLinda I Floyd INDGreenwood, IN
72Chief Steve Davis For CongressThomas Wright REPIndianapolis, IN
73Leaders For Families Super Pac IncCharles Hurley Terre Haute, IN
74Moore For CongressCynthia Ann Willey DEMMorocco, IN
75Committee To Elect Jonathan George To Congress; TheAnthony J Ravenna DEMBedford, IN
76Winningham For Congress CommitteeWaynette G Scott DEMNew Albany, IN
77J D Miniear For CongressMarvin D Sangsland REPBeech Grove, IN
78Jack Lugar For CongressEric Carmack REPFishers, IN
79Greg Andrews, Md For CongressGregroy A Andrews, Md REPSouth Bend, IN
80Mike Pence CommitteeNeale, William R. REPAnderson, IN
81ConservamericaLarry Hopkins Carmel, IN
82Usa Super PacKathleen Flanagan Terre Haute, IN
83Madison Tea PartyLisa A Seng Hanover, IN
84Herff Jones Inc Pac (Herff Jones Pac)Michael J Cheek Indianapolis, IN
85Mcgoff For CongressO'Laughlin, Marjorie REPIndianapolis, IN
86Montagano For Congress IncJoseph Anthony Montagano DEMBristol, IN
87Hoosiers For A Better IndianaKathy Davis Indianapolis, IN
88Nels Ackerson For CongressJames Hurst DEMZionsville, IN
89Atlas Pac IncTodd Singer Brownsburg, IN
90Committee To Elect Eric L Creviston President Of The United States Of AmericaEric L Creviston Muncie, IN
91Farmer Campaign; TheNick Farmer DEMNoblesville, IN
92Barry Welsh For Congress CommitteeBarry A Welsh DEMConnersville, IN
93Committee To Elect Ralph Robinson As President Of The United States Of AmericaRalph Robinson Fishers, IN
94Indiana Manufacturers Association PacEdward O Roberts Indianapolis, IN
95Hoosiers For R.Paul 2008Wilson, Daniel K Indianapolis, IN
96Jack Rooney For United States Senate CommitteeJack Edward Rooney INDIndianapolis, IN
97May November GroupJohn Altman Indianapolis, IN
98JoltamericaMartt Clupper Warsaw, IN
992010 Indiana Republican Senate Victory Committee; TheCarl J Mcclanahan Fishers, IN
1002010 Indiana Republican Victory FundJason Sondhi Indianapolis, IN

ElectionFund.org © 2012