Who Pays for the Compaign?

Home > Political Committees in Minnesota, Compaign Funds

Political Committees in Minnesota

The table lists all Minnesota committees who have registered with the Federal Election Commission(FEC), including federal political action committees, party committees, campaign committees for presidential, house and senate candidates, as well as groups or organizations who are spending money for or against candidates for federal office.

Please click the name to view the basic information about the committee, including name, treasurer, sponsor if available, address, state, party affiliation and committee type.

1Short Elliott Hendrickson Inc Employees Federal PacJames A Fraser Vadnais Heights, MN
2Northstar Leadership PacMaruggi, Elizabeth REPSt. Paul, MN
3Luther For Congress Volunteer CommitteeJarpe, Carole F. DEMEden Prairie, MN
4Mckinzie For CongressGloria Jean Mckinzie REPRochester, MN
5Waldorf For CongressJeanne Peterson INDGrey Eagle, MN
6Alan Keyes For President '96 IncWilliam G. Spiegel REPSt Paul, MN
7Freedom Club Federal PacAndolshek, Richard Champlin, MN
8Otter Tail Power Company Political Action CommitteeRebecca J. Luhning Fergus Falls, MN
9Wells Fargo And Company Employees Good Government Federal Fund IiChampion, Scott Minneapolis, MN
10St Jude Medical Inc Political Action CommitteeRobert Frenz St Paul, MN
11Hammel Green And Abrahamson, Inc. PacMr Nicholas Koch Lakeville, MN
12Polaris Industries Inc Political Participation ProgramMichael Malone Medina, MN
13Minnesota Assn Of Wheat Growers PacDavid Torgerson Red Lake Falls, MN
14Joel Demos For U.S. CongressJennifer Lee Demos REPSt Louis Park, MN
15Unitedhealth Group Incorporated Pac (United For Health)Sherwood, Susan Minnetonka, MN
16Robins Kaplan PacManning, Bruce David Mr. Esq. Minneapolis, MN
17Winthrop & Weinstine, P.A. Political FundKnapp, John A. Mr. Minneapolis, MN
18Womenwinning Federal PacDady, Erin K. St. Paul, MN
19Hormel Foods Corporation Pac: Aka Hormel-PacGentzler, Roland G. Austin, MN
20Coon Rapids Young Political Action CommitteeSothea Sar Coon Rapids, MN
21Brad Lee For CongressLoren Reuel Johnson REPMahtomedi, MN
22Renewing The American Dream PacHesselroth, Shelli Mankato, MN
23Cravaack For Congress Campaign CommitteeLovdahl, Ted REPSt Paul, MN
24Volunteers For Steven J WilsonDavid James Atwood INDRochester, MN
25Madore For CongressHanh My Huynh DEMApple Valley, MN
26Byberg For CongressElaine Edberg REPWillmar, MN
27Lars For OfficeDavid Kell INDRochester, MN
28Allete PacAaron B. Davis Duluth, MN
29Branch 28, National Association Of Letter Carriers Political Action CommitteeKatie Schoenecker Maplewood, MN
30National Association Of Letter Carriers Of United States Of America Branch 9 P.A.L.Ron Lawrence Coon Rapids, MN
31Securian, Inc PacRegal, John Mr. St Paul, MN
32Minnesota Citizens Concerned For Life, Inc. Federal PacChapdelaine, Gerry Minneapolis, MN
33American Crystal Sugar Company Political Action CommitteeWai, Samuel S.M. Moorhead, MN
34Targetcitizens Political ForumZabel, Matt Minneapolis, MN
35Gray, Plant, Mooty, Mooty & Bennett P A Public Affairs CommitteeThomas L Johnson Minneapolis, MN
36Ecolab Inc. Political Action CommitteeHoffman, Shane Mr. St. Paul, MN
37Second Congressional District Republican Party Of MinnesotaVince Beaudette REPSouth St Paul, MN
38Barkley For SenateCharles E Macarthur Jr INDRobbinsdale, MN
393m Company PacSartori, Dan P. PACSt. Paul, MN
40Ed Matthews For CongressKlein, William REPSt Paul, MN
41Peter Indusogie For CongressPeter Idusogie DFLBurnsville, MN
42Barb Davis White For CongressAntoinne E D Davis REPMinneapolis, MN
43Midwest Values PacBorman, Thomas Minneapolis, MN
44Minnesota Corn Growers Association Federal PacTim Gerlach Shakopee, MN
45Minnesota Farm Bureau Federation Political Action CommitteeNancy Petschl St. Paul, MN
46Trinity Party, TheOlivier L F Asser OTHSaint Paul, MN
47Bachmann For CongressPuhl, Daniel REPWoodbury, MN
48Klobuchar For MinnesotaM Brigid Mcdonough DEMSt Paul, MN
49Moneygram International Inc Good Government FundHenry, Aaron Minneapolis, MN
50Tim Walz For Us CongressMaschka, Gerald DFLMankato, MN
51Betty PacSamargia, Jerry St Paul, MN
52Best Buy Co., Inc Employee Political ForumBishop, Laura Richfield, MN
53Lifetouch Inc Political Action CommitteeElo, Glenn M Eden Prairie, MN
54Bluegreen Alliance Minneapolis, MN
55Education Minnesota St Paul, MN
56Motorcycle Pac Of MinnesotaBecky Hasslen Chanhassen, MN
57Vote CatholicJohn M Berns Fagan, MN
58Tim Olson For Congress CommitteeLisa M Bruns INDOrr, MN
59Wells Fargo And Company Employees Good Government Federal Fund IChampion, Scott UNKMinneapolis, MN
60Republican Party Of MinnesotaScherer, Bron REPSaint Paul, MN
61Wells Fargo And Company Employee Pac (Aka Wells Fargo Employee Pac)Eoloff, Anita B. Mrs. Minneapolis, MN
62Land O'Lakes, Inc., PacGrabow, Karen St. Paul, MN
63Minnesota Bankers Political Action CommitteeTherese Kuvaas St Paul, MN
64Dorsey National FundCrandall, Lynnette S Minneapolis, MN
65Minnesota Democratic-Farmer-Labor PartyHamilton, Thomas DFLSt Paul, MN
66Minnesota House Dfl CaucusSimon, Rep. Steve DEMSaint Paul, MN
67Eighth Congressional District Republican Party Of MinnesotaRonald L Britton REPEveleth, MN
68General Mills Inc. Political Action CommitteeBohlke, Joe UNKMinneapolis, MN
69Cargill, Incorporated Political Action CommitteeJane Allen Minneapolis, MN
70Minnesota 2nd District DflNancy Parris DEMEagan, MN
71Minn. Assn. Of Realtors Federal PacChristopher M Galler Edina, MN
724th Congressional District Republican Party Of MinnesotaSkip Wolverton REPRoseville, MN
73The Schwan Food Company Political Action CommiteePoff, Alan Mr. Marshall, MN
74Thousands Of South Dakotans For Bill Janklow For CongressChris Braendlin REPRochester, MN
75Dfl Senate CancusTom Kukielka DEMSt Paul, MN
76Make America Strong And Secure Pac (Mass Pac)Gerald R Seppala Wayzata, MN
77Republican Metropolitan Victory CommitteeDavid W Asp Minnetonka, MN
78Special Corporation For Ethics And Justice In AmericaJohn Derek Ginsberg Circle Pines, MN
79Minnesotans For David CarlsonDavid J Carlson REPWoodbury, MN
80Action4libertyBrian Baker Maple Grove, MN
81Everybody Counts Everybody Matters PacKjellberg, Carla Minneapolis, MN
82Dean Morstad For PresidentPaul A Maas Saint Paul, MN
83Reverend Joseph A Jensen For PresidentPaul A Maas Mpls, MN
84Mccollum For CongressLee, Mary Pat DEMSt. Paul, MN
85Senate Victory PacCampbell, Mike REPSt Paul, MN
86Dan Flood For CongressKimberly Wychgram-Flood REPNewport, MN
87Saint Paul Pipefitters/Steamfitters Local 455Jerrol Joel Hanson Maplewood, MN
88Mts Systems Corporative Political Action CommitteeRaymond J Sydeski Eden Prairie, MN
89Seventh Congressional District Republican Party Of MinnesotaBrandon Ronning REPArlington, MN
90Proud For PresidentJeffrey D Proud DEMSaint Paul, MN
91Kurt Bills For Us SenateJeff Lorsung REPRosemount, MN
92Gretchen Hoffman Volunteer CommitteeBeverly J Burton REPVergas, MN
93Anne Nolan For CongressAnne C Nolan DFLSaint Cloud, MN
94Progressive Victory 2012Shelli Hesselroth Minneapolis, MN
95Kathleen Gaylord For CongressVirginia Lanegran DEMSouth St Paul, MN
96Shudlick For Senate Endorse 2012Harold Shudlick REPApple Valley, MN
97Jim Graves For CongressPeter Donohue DEMSt Cloud, MN
98Minnesota Senate Victory 2014Borman, Thomas H Minneapolis, MN
99Hernandez For Us Congress Campaign CommitteeLeona Jovanovich REPSt Paul, MN
100Mcgoldrick For CongressGregory W Heck DEMStillwater, MN

ElectionFund.org © 2012