Who Pays for the Compaign?

Home > Political Committees in Montana, Compaign Funds

Political Committees in Montana

The table lists all Montana committees who have registered with the Federal Election Commission(FEC), including federal political action committees, party committees, campaign committees for presidential, house and senate candidates, as well as groups or organizations who are spending money for or against candidates for federal office.

Please click the name to view the basic information about the committee, including name, treasurer, sponsor if available, address, state, party affiliation and committee type.

1Boot Pac Aka Building Our Opportunities Together PacKuney, Lorna Helena, MT
2Mountain States Political Action CommitteeMona F Jamison Helena, MT
3Sam Rankin For CongressRichard A Cowee DEMBillings, MT
4Mark French For CongressKathleen Carrell French REPParadise, MT
5Montana Shooting Sports Association Political CommitteeGary S Marbut Missoula, MT
6Montana Action Committee For Rural ElectrificationDavid M Wheelihan Great Falls, MT
7Rehberg Victory CommitteeShirley J Warehime Helena, MT
8Montanans For TesterBrett Debruycker DEMBillings, MT
9MontpacJean A Branscum Helena, MT
10Montana Democratic PartyWheeler, James Scott Col Usa Ret DEMHelena, MT
11Montana Republican State Central CommitteeBrown, Debra A REPHelena, MT
12A Lot Of People For Dave ObeyVirginia Garner-Gerhardt DEMMissoula, MT
13Northwestern Energy Montana Employee PacGeorge Horvath UNKHelena, MT
14Montana Conservation Voters Congressional Action FundJulia Page Billings, MT
15First Interstate Bancsystem Inc Pac (Fib Pac)Carol Donaldson Billings, MT
16Big Sky Freedom PacLorna Kuney Helena, MT
17Montana Growth FoundationJason Priest Red Lodge, MT
18Dennis Teske For Us SenateShonda Heide REPCircle, MT
19Daines Montana Victory CommitteeShirley Warehime Helena, MT
20Committee To Elect David KaiserOscar Insua LIBVictor, MT
21Treasure State PacMckeon, Mick Missoula, MT
22Montana's Prairie PacTrudy Skari Billings, MT
23Steve Daines For MontanaKuney, Lorna REPHelena, MT
24Alexander And Rehberg For CongressLorna Kuney Helena, MT
25Tyler Gernant For CongressMike Mansfield DEMMissoula, MT
26Heupel For PresidentTracey Sodt INDRichey, MT
27Stutz For CongressShari Strachan DEMHelena, MT
28Diane Smith For MontanaDavid Pickeral DEMWhitefish, MT
29Sam Rankin For CongressKatherine A Field DEMBillings, MT
30Special Operations For AmericaChristopher S Hyatt Whitefish, MT
31Better Future PacRenny Hellickson Kalispell, MT
32Greenspon 2012 Presidential CommitteeJon A Greenspon REPBozeman, MT
33Dennis Mcdonald For CongressLarry Anderson DEMMelville, MT
34Montana League Of Rural VotersDena Hoff Billings, MT
35Jason Ward For CongressJason Ward DEMHardin, MT
36Big Sky Freedom PacLoma Kuney Helena, MT
37Eric Brosten For CongressHalvdan Brosten REPHelena, MT
38Gillan For CongressTooke, John DEMBillings, MT
39Montana Senate Victory 2012Giarraputo, Holly Helena, MT
40Friends Of John AbarrJohn Allen Abarr REPGreat Falls, MT
41Dave Strohmaier For CongressRon Erickson DEMMissoula, MT
42Livingstone4montanaRenny Hellickson Helena, MT
43Citizens For A Scandal Free MontanaDoris Adam Hamilton, MT
44Glacier PacLopach, Sheila Missoula, MT
45Rehberg Montana Victory CommitteeShirley Warehime Helena, MT
46Rehberg For CongressKuney, Lorna REPHelena, MT
47Friends Of Max BaucusShane Colton DEMHelena, MT
48Montana Hospital Association Political Action Committee-Federal FundJohn W Flink Helena, MT
49Citizens For Responsible Government-Employees Of Mse IncWilliam F Robinson Butte, MT
50Ryan Brady Coup D'Etat Presidential Exploratory Committee 2008Joseph Michael Roberts DEMBozeman, MT
51Montana Victory 2012Giarraputo, Holly Missoula, MT
52Montanans For RehbergLorna Kuney REPHelena, MT
53Franke For CongressBill Wilson DEMBozeman, MT
54Montana Hunters And Anglers Leadership FundSplinter, Joe Lewistown, MT

ElectionFund.org © 2012