Who Pays for the Compaign?

Home > Political Committees in New Mexico, Compaign Funds

Political Committees in New Mexico

The table lists all New Mexico committees who have registered with the Federal Election Commission(FEC), including federal political action committees, party committees, campaign committees for presidential, house and senate candidates, as well as groups or organizations who are spending money for or against candidates for federal office.

Please click the name to view the basic information about the committee, including name, treasurer, sponsor if available, address, state, party affiliation and committee type.

1Sun Healthcare Group, Inc. Political Action Committee D/B/A Sun Healthcare P.A.C.Mason, David W. Albuquerque, NM
2New Mexico Bankers AssociationAnderson, John Albuquerque, NM
3A Lot Of People Who Support Jeff BingamanVince Murphy Albuquerque, NM
4Greg Sowards For Congress LlcMelodie Johnson REPLas Cruces, NM
5Cervantes For CongressJ Paul Taylor DEMMesilla Park, NM
6Committee To Elect Harry Montoya CongressElaine Luna DEMSanta Fe, NM
7Robert Pidcock For CongressDaniel Faber DEMAlbuquerque, NM
8Jessica Wolfe For CongressMary Blea DEMBernalillo, NM
9Rebecca Vigil-Giron Congressional Campaign Committee Rvg-CccEarl F Perry DEMAlbuquerque, NM
10Dan East For Congress 2008Phillis, Betsy Nm 87124 REPRio Rancho, NM
11People For BenLujan, Carmen DEMSanta Fe, NM
12Friendship And Kindness EnduresMaxwell Patrick Jr Santa Fe, NM
13Zia Political Action CommitteeCarter, Bob Lovington, NM
14Republican Campaign Committee Of New MexicoDay, Devon Ms. REPAlbuquerque, NM
15New Mexico Medical Society Political Action Committee (Aka Nempac)Beaudette, Peter UNKAlbuquerque, NM
16Public Service Company Of New Mexico Responsible Citizens GroupSategna, Thomas Mr. UNKAlbuquerque, NM
17American Society Of Radiologic Technologists PacChristine J Lung Albuquerque, NM
18John Arthur Smith For CongressVictor A Kostelnik DEMDeming, NM
19Committee To Elect Dr Michael HamMichael Ham DEMLos Alamos, NM
20Pearce For SenateJames Francis REPHobbs, NM
21Public Campaign Financing Super PacStuart L Stein Santa Fe, NM
22Committee To Elect Rita Nunez Neumann PresidentArnulfo Casillas Nunez LIBLas Cruces, NM
23Dr George Bailey For PresidentSecelia Vernell Bailey REPEdgewood, NM
24Martin Heinrich For SenateBorrego, Valerie J DEMAlbuquerque, NM
25Jim Hannan For Us SenateJim Hannan Santa Fe, NM
26Harry Teague For CongressPatel, Patricia E. DEMHobbs, NM
27Jason Call For CongressJason Call DEMAlbuquerque, NM
28Lehrman For SenateMiro Kovacevich DEMLamy, NM
29Don For New MexicoCisneros, Fred DEMAlbuquerque, NM
30Mullins For CongressThomas A Dugan REPFarmington, NM
31Southwest Leadership FundGonzales, Carolyn Albuquerque, NM
32Jon Barela For CongressBen Spencer REPAlbuquerque, NM
33People For PearceFrancis, James Mr REPHobbs, NM
34Committee To Elect Michelle Lujan GrishamUlrich, John DEMAlbuquerque, NM
35Committee To Elect Evelyn Madrid ErhardJohn L Nelson DEMLas Cruces, NM
36Wiford For America 2012Najjar, Dennis M. Cpa INDSante Fe, NM
37Closson For CongressSean Closson DEMSanta Fe, NM
38Concerned Hispanics Involved In Legislative Empowerment - Pac (Chile-Pac)Jean M Torres-Montoya Rio Rancho, NM
39Montoya For CongressPhyllis V Crawford REPShiprock, NM
40Gary Smith For CongressGary Smith REPAlbuquerque, NM
41John F Kennedy Policy Center; TheMichael Weber Abquerque, NM
42New Mexico Senate Victory FundDarryl Tattrie Albuquerque, NM
43Alan Woodruff For Congress Campaign CommitteeAlan Woodruff LIBAlbuquerque, NM
44Conservatives For A Republican MajorityCheri D Rogers Roswell, NM
45Environment New Mexico Albuquerque, NM
46Jefferson Lee Byrd For CongressTammy Lopez REPTucumcari, NM
47Committee To Elect Frank Mckinnon Nm Cd2Alta Featherstone DEMRoswell, NM
48Americanos UnidosDax Contreras Mesilla Park, NM
49Lobo PacJames Carl Akins Albuquerque, NM
50Independent Source PacMichael Corwin Albuquerque, NM
51Janice Arnold-Jones For CongressVictor S Bruno REPAlbuquerque, NM
52Animal Protection Voters Political Action CommitteeRobert Schutz Albuquerque, NM
53John Sanchez For Us SenateLois Taylor REPAlbuquerque, NM
54New Mexicans For Marty ChavezKen Sanchez DEMAlbuquerque, NM
55Planned Parenthood Nm Action Fund Inc Albuquerque, NM
56Rick Newton For CongressChris Fogel, Cpa REPAlbuquerque, NM
57Jon Barrie For SenateJon Ross Barrie INDAlbuquerque, NM
58Acupuncture And Oriental Medicine Association Of New Mexico; TheMonica Rempen Albuquerque, NM
59Udall For Us AllCarolyn Gonzales DEMAlbuquerque, NM
60Griego For CongressVance, Susan DEMAlbuquerque, NM
61Wilson For SenateMark D Jarmie REPAlbuquerque, NM
62Lewis For CongressSilva, Floyd D. REPAlbuquerque, NM
63Balderas For New MexicoAlexander Flores DEMAlbuquerque, NM
64Bill English For SenateDenise Jenifer Griffths REPAlamogordo, NM
65Aragon For President 2012David G Aragon REPBelen, NM
66Democratic Party Of New MexicoConyers, Timothy DEMAlbuquerque, NM

ElectionFund.org © 2012