Who Pays for the Compaign?

Home > Political Committees in Oklahoma, Compaign Funds

Political Committees in Oklahoma

The table lists all Oklahoma committees who have registered with the Federal Election Commission(FEC), including federal political action committees, party committees, campaign committees for presidential, house and senate candidates, as well as groups or organizations who are spending money for or against candidates for federal office.

Please click the name to view the basic information about the committee, including name, treasurer, sponsor if available, address, state, party affiliation and committee type.

1Chesapeake Energy Corporation Fed-PacPrice, Tom Mr. Jr. Oklahoma City, OK
2Brad Carson For SenateJulie Carson DEMClaremore, OK
3Orthopedic Hospital Of Oklahoma, Llc Federal PacFerguson, Richard H. Tulsa, OK
4Magellan Midstream Holdings Gp, Llc Political Action CommitteeChandler, John D Tulsa, OK
5United Community Bankers Pac (Bancfirst Corp)Swinton, Charlie Mr. Oklahoma City, OK
6Shane Jett For CongressShane Jett REPTecumseh, OK
7Fran For FreedomAnn Archer REPTulsa, OK
8Billy Coyle For CongressBilly Coyle DEMOklahoma City, OK
9Oklahoma Association Of General Contractors Federal Political Action CommitteeBobby Stem Oklahoma City, OK
10Charles Thompson For CongressAprill C Thompson REPHulbert, OK
11Express Services Inc PacRobert E Fellinger Oklahoma City, OK
12Lucas For CongressClyde A Wheeler REPOklahoma City, OK
13Oklahoma Grocers Association Political Action CommitteeRon Edgmon Oklahoma City, OK
14Oklahoma Bankers Association Federal Public Affairs CommitteeBeverage, Roger M. Oklahoma City, OK
15Oklahoma Association Of Electric Cooperatives-AcreHoweth, Stacy Oklahoma City, OK
16Teamsters Local 523 Drive FundKim Catron Tulsa, OK
17Conocophillips Spirit PacGamble, Sherry L. Bartlesville, OK
18Committee To Elect Kevin Coleman To Congress; TheLisa Coleman DEMGrove, OK
19Robbins For CongressCecil Jay Hoar DEMMedford, OK
20Maverick Pac -OklahomaJohn Wiscaver Oklahoma City, OK
21Oklahoma Independent Petroleum Association Federal Pac (Oipa Federal Pac)Terry, Mike Oklahoma City, OK
22Tronox Inc. PacFoster, Michael Oklahoma City, OK
23Fallin For CongressDeeba, Mike REPOklahoma City, OK
24Boren For CongressVickie L Winpisinger DEMMuskogee, OK
25Scott Burton For CongressCinnamon Burton INDWellston, OK
26Bank Of Cushing Federal Political Action CommitteeBryant, John Cushing, OK
27Doug Dodd For Congress CommitteeWilliam D Lohrey Cpa DEMTulsa, OK
28D R I V E Political Fund Chapter 886Tom Ritter Oklahoma City, OK
29John Sullivan For Congress, IncSteven D. Ralls REPTulsa, OK
30Cole For CongressRick Nagel REPNorman, OK
31Oklahomans For Nuttle IncE Philip Hurley REPNorman, OK
32Roberts 2002Kaye Roberts DEMArdmore, OK
33Oklahoma ForwardTommy Thompson Tulsa, OK
34Olson For OklahomaJo S Glenn DEMTulsa, OK
35Donna Bebo For CongressJason Bebo DEMFletcher, OK
36American Main Street IncBetty L Mckee Mccurtain, OK
37Devon Energy Corporation Political Action Committee (Dec Pac)Taylor, Lyndon C Oklahoma City, OK
38Showing U S Citizens How To Run For PresidentBrandon S. Dean Owasso, OK
39Bert Smith For Congress Ok4Abby Colleen Short DEMMoore, OK
40Coalition For Women's Economic DevelopmentAlexander M Cowden Broken Arrow, OK
41Bert Smith For Congress 2008Abby Thomas DEMOklahoma City, OK
42National Stripper Well Association Pac (Nswa Pac)Pilkington, John Ada, OK
43Cloud For CongressDoug Franklin REPOklahoma City, OK
44Nathan Dahm For CongressGary Casey REPBroken Arrow, OK
45Calvey For Congress 2010Kevin Calvey REPOklahoma City, OK
46Oklahomans For Mike ThompsonSteve Ralls REPOklahoma City, OK
47Daniel Arnett 2010Barry Kelley REPHenryetta, OK
48Edmonds 2 CongressDaniel E Edmonds REPMorris, OK
49Rj Harris 2012Jennifer Harris Norman, OK
50Wayne Herriman For CongressPatricia Lynn Herriman DEMCollinsville, OK
51Families For James LankfordTerri Miller REPBethany, OK
52Dwayne Thompson Us Congress 2012Brandi Hamm REPBroken Arrow, OK
53Roy For CongressBarbara G Hook REPEdmond, OK
54Young Conservatives Of OklahomaTaylor Stair Norman, OK
55Friends Of Jim Bridenstine IncPreston Blair Smith REPTulsa, OK
56Friends Of Wayne PettigrewPatricia R Raines REPMcalester, OK
57Rob Wallace For Congress 2012Robby Walkingstick DEMFort Gibson, OK
58Step Forward For Earl EverettSteven P Jennings DEMFort Gibson, OK
59True Leadership For Oklahoma PacJames D Tackett Broken Arrow, OK
60Team Pac UsaJeffrey A Glendening Tulsa, OK
61Oklahoma Conservatives Values DelegatesLukus Collins Oklahoma City, OK
62Full Speed Ahead PacRichard A Mildren Oklahoma City, OK
63Care, Inc. PacRising, David Oklahoma City, OK
64Oklahoma Assoication Of Career And Technology Education Pac (Okacte Pac)Mcgregor, Patrick Oklahoma City, OK
65Rj Harris 2010Vicki Randolph REPNorman, OK
66Business Leaders Of Oklahoma Edmond, OK
67Oklahomians For Traditional MarriageKirte Shelley Oklahoma City, OK
68Tim Murray For CongressJohn Ross Weeks DEMGuthrie, OK
69Phillips 66 PacRohrs, Charles Bartlesville, OK
70Pro-Life Super PacDaniel Skerbitz Tulsa, OK
71Mullin For CongressDebbie Dooley REPMuskogee, OK
72Kenneth Corn Exploratory CommitteeJason Glidewell DEMPoteau, OK
73George Faught For CongressJohn Robert Coburn REPMuskogee, OK
74American Independent Energy PacBerry Mullennix Ada, OK
75Committee To Elect Stephen Shadden For PresidentStephen Shadden INDBeaver, OK
76Dustin Rowe For CongressVann Dixon REPTishomingo, OK
77Friends Of Dakota WoodRobin Wood REPClaremore, OK
78Guild For CongressJeffrey S Marsel DEMEdmond, OK
79Okprogress2012Steve Ray Linam Colcord, OK
80Dave White For Congress 2010Lisa Ann White INDEdmond, OK
81Oklahoma Natural Energy (One) Political Action CommitteeJason P Dunnington Phd Oklahoma City, OK
82Johnson For CongressHarry Johnson REPOklahoma City, OK
83Kenneth Rice For CongressJames N Welsh REPTulsa, OK
84Lewis Kelly Spring For The Us SenateLewis Kelly Spring REPHugo, OK
85Domestic Energy Producers Alliance Pac (Depa Pac)Cothran, Somerlyn Ada, OK
86Haworth For CongressTheresa Carol Lauderdale REPTulsa, OK
87Muskogee Tea PartySteve Knapp Muskogee, OK
88Calvey For CongressKevin Calvey REPOklahoma City, OK
89Chickasaw NationMichael Gray Ada, OK
90Cherokee Nation Tahlequah, OK
91Michael FairMichael E Fair Oklahoma City, OK
92Turnbull, Linda J Tahlequah, OK
93Fair, Michael Oklahoma City, OK
94Woodson To WashingtonMatthew Woodson INDOklahoma City, OK
95Bok Financial Corporation Political Action CommitteeThedford, Joyce M. Oklahoma City, OK
96Guild For CongressCathy Welch DEMEdmond, OK
97Dollar Thrifty Automotive Group Inc Pac (Dtag Pac)Mcmahon, Michael Tulsa, OK
98Oge Energy Corp Employee's Political Action CommitteeDonald Rowlett Oklahoma City, OK
99Alliance Coal, Llc PacStephen P. Fagg Tulsa, OK
100Oklahoma Community Action Program - Political Action Committee IncKaren Nichols Lindsay, OK

ElectionFund.org © 2012