Who Pays for the Compaign?

Home > Political Committees in South Dakota, Compaign Funds

Political Committees in South Dakota

The table lists all South Dakota committees who have registered with the Federal Election Commission(FEC), including federal political action committees, party committees, campaign committees for presidential, house and senate candidates, as well as groups or organizations who are spending money for or against candidates for federal office.

Please click the name to view the basic information about the committee, including name, treasurer, sponsor if available, address, state, party affiliation and committee type.

1South Dakota Democratic PartyNibbelink, Bill Mr. DEMSioux Falls, SD
2Kristi For CongressHustead, Ted Mr. REPSioux Falls, SD
3Black Hills Corporation Political Action CommitteeWingert, Maryanne Rapid City, SD
4Poet PacLoveland, Daniel Sioux Falls, SD
5Heartland Values PacHatch, Chad Sioux Falls, SD
6Friends Of John ThuneCynthia Mickelson REPSioux Falls, SD
7South Dakota State Medical Association Political Action Committee (Sdsmapac)Smith, Barb Mrs. UNKSioux Falls, SD
8South Dakota Republican PartyKoenecke, Brett REPPierre, SD
9United Seniors Pac IncPaul Erickson Sioux Falls, SD
10Stephanie Herseth Sandlin For South DakotaSargent, Clint DEMSioux Falls, SD
11Matt Varilek For South DakotaRyan Casey DEMSioux Falls, SD
12Kephart For U S SenateSamuel Robinson Kephart REPSpearfish, SD
13South Dakota Bankers Association Public Affairs Committee (Sdbankpac)Everson, Curtis A. Pierre, SD
14Accountability In Congress Matters PacJoel A Arends Sioux Falls, SD
15Veterans For A Strong America Action GroupJoel A Arends Sioux Falls, SD
16Jeff Barth CongressJohn Claussen DEMSioux Falls, SD
17Werthmann, Kitty Pierre, SD
18Rushmore PacRena Ballard Sioux Falls, SD
19Keeping Republican Ideas Strong Timely And Inventive (Kristi Pac)Steve Kirby Sioux Falls, SD
20Tim Johnson For South Dakota IncEileen Van Soest DEMSioux Falls, SD
21Northwestern Energy Employees PacWilliams, Michael Sioux Falls, SD
22Rural America Policy CommitteeBatcheller, Paul DEMSioux Falls, SD
23South Dakota FirstMcintyre, John Sioux Falls, SD

ElectionFund.org © 2012