Who Pays for the Compaign?

Home > Political Committees in West Virginia, Compaign Funds

Political Committees in West Virginia

The table lists all West Virginia committees who have registered with the Federal Election Commission(FEC), including federal political action committees, party committees, campaign committees for presidential, house and senate candidates, as well as groups or organizations who are spending money for or against candidates for federal office.

Please click the name to view the basic information about the committee, including name, treasurer, sponsor if available, address, state, party affiliation and committee type.

1West Virginians For Life Inc Political Action CommitteeBuchanan, Mary Anne Morgantown, WV
2Oliverio For CongressKimberly A Gutta DEMMorgantown, WV
3Spike Maynard For CongressRobert Edward Ryan REPCharleston, WV
4Jack Fellure Campaign CommitteeL J Fellure REPHurricane, WV
5Graf For CongressRobert Alfons Graf Sr DEMCharles Town, WV
6Committee To Elect Jesse JohnsonJoel Brown GRNCharleston, WV
7West Virginia Bankers Association PacEllison, Joe Charleston, WV
8Anne Barth For CongressStaggers, Daniel C. Mr. DEMCharleston, WV
93t PacRahall, Edward Beckley, WV
10Friends Of Jay RockefellerSally K Richardson DEMCharleston, WV
11West Virginia Republican Party, Inc.Wilshere, Michelle L. Ms. REPCharleston, WV
12West Virginia Conservative Foundation Inc. Charleston, WV
13West Virginians For Life Inc. Morgantown, WV
14Manchin Victory 2012Jack Rossi Charleston, WV
15Wheeling-Pittsburgh Steel PacLandon, Drew Wheeling, WV
16Keep Nick Rahall In Congress CommitteeRahall, Edward DEMBeckley, WV
17Friends Of Margaret WorkmanWorkman, Margaret L. Ms DEMCharleston, WV
18West Virginia Farm Bureau Inc Wv Farm PacStephen Paul Butler Buckhannon, WV
19Prologic Inc PacBaur, James F. Fairmont, WV
20Boisclair For CongressTeresa C Mcgee DEMPurgitsville, WV
21West Virginia Forward (Wv Forward)James F Kerrigan Dunbar, WV
22Building A Better Bluegrass IncMichael Lawrence Bridgeport, WV
23Nemeth Family Super PacBenjamin J Nemeth Philippi, WV
24Dugald For CongressMills, Robert V. DEMKearneysville, WV
25Lee For Wv CommitteeSherilee Brumfield REPBarboursville, WV
26Friends Of I Like MikeLinda M Silva REPElkins, WV
27Gearheart 08Sam Hill REPBluefield, WV
28Bud Railey Republican For President 2008Charles G Railey Bridgeport, WV
29Unger For CongressKimberly Anne Sencindiver DEMMartinsburg, WV
30Manchin For West VirginiaJack Rossi DEMCharleston, WV
31Committee To Elect Scott WilliamsRobin W Williams REPBuckhannon, WV
32Hechler For West VirginiaMichael P Harman DEMCharleston, WV
33Mac Pac WvWarner, Deborah L. Morgantown, WV
34Jesse 4 Us SenateVictoria L Casey OTHElkview, WV
35Culp 4 SenateKenneth A Culp Summersville, WV
36Mckinley For CongressStone, Samuel REPMorgantown, WV
37Cindy Hall For CongressJeffrey Mccamic REPWheeling, WV
38Citizens To Elect Sue Thorn Congress 2012Hunter, Jon Blair DEMWheeling, WV
39Committee To Elect Bill Lester CongressmanPaula Frydrych REPBeckley, WV
40Randall Terry For Us HouseGary Edward Boisclair INDPurgitsville, WV
41Van Gundy, James J Elkins, WV
42Young, Anthony Peyton Charleston, WV
43Wirt County Republican WomenAdams Angela D Elizabeth, WV
44West Virginia Conservative Foundation Inc. Charleston, WV
45Snuffer U.S. CongressSnuffer, Nathan Eddins Mr. REPBeckley, WV
46Country Roads PacRossi, Jack Charleston, WV
47Whelan, F Joseph M D Corinne, WV
48Committee To Elect David (1term) Mckinley Ii; TheD J Bartolovich N Martinsville, WV
49Martin, Joe Elkins, WV
50Hancock Countians For Good Government Weirton, WV
51Roane County Democrat Women's Club Spencer, WV
52Bud Railey For Us Senate WvCharles G Railey REPBridgeport, WV
53Allan Hash South Charleston, WV
54Shelley Moore Capito For CongressSpangler, Reed REPCharleston, WV
55James Shinn For President PccJames Dee Shinn GOPShinnston, WV
56J H Fletcher And Co Political Action Committee Jh Fletcher PacJames H Fletcher Huntington, WV
57Miller For CongressMelany Holz REPInwood, WV
58Mark B Graham For President 2012Dawn Brown CITSt Albans, WV
59International Coal Group Inc Political Action Committee (Icg Pac)R Christopher Anderson Scott Depot, WV
60Randall Terry For President Campaign CommitteePaveglio, Mario G. DEMPurgitsville, WV
61Raese For Senate CommitteeJames Michael Troy REPMorgantown, WV
62Wv State Democratic Executive CommitteeBrookover, Jerry DEMCharleston, WV
63Alan Mollohan For Congress CommitteeRichard S. Pizatella DEMFairmont, WV

ElectionFund.org © 2012