Who Pays for the Compaign?

Home > Political Committees in Georgia > Funding: 21st Century Majority Fund

21st Century Majority Fund
6065 Roswell Road, #2274, Atlanta, GA 30328
Treasurer:Julie Ms. Franklin
Johnny Isakson |PAC - Qualified|
Committee Name:21st Century Majority Fund
Treasurer:Julie Ms. Franklin
Committee Designation:Unauthorized
Committee Type:PAC - Qualified
Address:6065 Roswell Road, #2274
Atlanta, GA 30328
Committee Party:Unknown
Filing Frequency:Monthly filer
Interest Group Category:
Connected Organization:Johnny Isakson
Last Update:Sep 2, 2012

21st Century Majority Fund is Unauthorized. Its party affiliation is Unknown. Its treasurer is Julie Ms. Franklin. Its financial statement filing frequency or status is Monthly filer. The committee's mailing address is 6065 Roswell Road, #2274 Atlanta, GA 30328. Its committee type is PAC - Qualified: PACs that have been in existence for six months and received contributions from 50 people and made contributions to five federal candidates.

Top Contributors: Individuals making largest amount of compaign contribution to 21st Century Majority Fund

Sprecher, Jeffrey C. Mr.Atlanta, GA Chairman & Ceo Ice 9122011 $5,000
Leebern, Donald M. Mr. Jr.Mcdonough, GA Ceo Georgia Crown 6202011 $5,000
Bonomo, Anthony J. Mr.Manhasset, NY Ceo Physicians' Reciprocal Insurers, Inc. 6302011 $5,000
Mack, David S. Mr.Fort Lee, NJ Senior Partner The Mack Company 6302011 $5,000
Bell, Thomas D Mr. Jr.Atlanta, GA Executive Mesa Capital Partners 9232011 $4,000
Johnston, Robert L. Mr.Atlanta, GA President Pinnacle Properties 9062011 $4,000
Petit, Janet Mrs.Roswell, GA Homemaker None 10182011 $4,000
Wells, Leo F. Mr. IiiNorcross, GA Executive Wells Real Estate 7092012 $4,000
Smith, Richard A. Mr.Parsippany, NJ Ceo Realogy 1302012 $3,884
Green, John M. Mr.Washington, DC Ceo Crossroad Strategies 7252011 $3,500
Hobbs, David W Mr.Washington, DC Executive The Hobbs Group, Llc 9232011 $2,500
Speyer, Robert J. Mr.New York, NY Real Estate Tishman Speyer 6302011 $2,500
Downs, John H. Mr. Jr.Marietta, GA Vice President Public Affairs The Coca Cola Company 7302012 $2,500
Williams, Herbert L. Mr.Houston, TX Attorney Texas American Title Company 1302012 $2,000
Cowart, Linda G. Mrs.Roswell, GA Retired None 10102011 $2,000
Blake, Francis S. Mr.Atlanta, GA President And Ceo Home Depot 7252011 $2,000
Downs, Raissa H. Mrs.Washington, DC Government Affairs Tarplin Downs 5072012 $1,500
Tarplin, Linda E. Mrs.Falls Church, VA Executive Tarplin, Downs & Young 6182012 $1,500
Seidenberg, Ivan Mr.West Nyack, NY Chairman & Ceo Verizon Wireless 7252011 $1,500
Korte, Kathryn Ms.New York, NY Real Estate Sothebys International 1302012 $1,500

Top Candidates: Candidates receiving largest amount of compaign contribution from21st Century Majority Fund

Candidate CommitteeLocationDateAmount
Heather Wilson For SenateAlbuquerque, NM 9022011 $5,000
Bob Corker For SenateChattanooga, TN 3112011 $5,000
Friends Of Dick LugarIndianapolis, IN 3072011 $5,000
Bob Corker For SenateChattanooga, TN 10182011 $5,000
Linda Lingle For SenateHonolulu, HI 3282012 $5,000
Bruning For SenateLincoln, NE 3282012 $5,000
Berg For SenateFargo, ND 5142012 $5,000
Orrin Hatch For SenateSalt Lake City, UT 5042012 $5,000
Deb Fischer For SenateLincoln, NE 5212012 $5,000
George Allen For U.S. SenateRichmond, VA 5032012 $5,000

Top Committees: Committees receiving largest amount of compaign contribution from21st Century Majority Fund

Target State Victory FundAlexandria, VA 7202012 $30,000
National Republican Senatorial CommitteeWashington, DC 1232012 $15,000
National Republican Senatorial CommitteeWashington, DC 1192011 $15,000
George Lemieux For Us SenateTallahassee, FL 6272011 $5,000
Montanans For RehbergHelena, MT 6132011 $5,000
Norfolk Southern Good Govt FundWashington, DC 5042011 $5,000
Dewhurst For TexasAustin, TX 7162012 $5,000
Clear Channel Communications, Inc. PacWashington, DC 7302012 $5,000
Heller For SenateLas Vegas, NV 6132011 $5,000
Real Estate Investment Trusts PacWashington, DC 3152011 $5,000

ElectionFund.org © 2012