Who Pays for the Compaign?

Home > Political Committees in Minnesota > Funding: Cravaack For Congress Campaign Committee

Cravaack For Congress Campaign Committee
P.O. Box 40040, St Paul, MN 55104
Treasurer:Ted Lovdahl
Patriot Day Iv |House|
Committee Name:Cravaack For Congress Campaign Committee
Treasurer:Ted Lovdahl
Committee Designation:Principal campaign committee of a candidate
Committee Type:House
Address:P.O. Box 40040
St Paul, MN 55104
Committee Party:Republican Party
Filing Frequency:Quarterly filer
Interest Group Category:
Connected Organization:Patriot Day Iv
Last Update:Sep 2, 2012

Cravaack For Congress Campaign Committee is Principal campaign committee of a candidate. Its party affiliation is Republican Party. Its treasurer is Ted Lovdahl. Its financial statement filing frequency or status is Quarterly filer. The committee's mailing address is P.O. Box 40040 St Paul, MN 55104. Its committee type is House: Campaign committees for candidates for the House of Representatives.

Top Contributors: Individuals making largest amount of compaign contribution to Cravaack For Congress Campaign Committee

Mccarthy, EdwinSt Paul, MN Retired None 3012012 $5,000
Amatuzio, Albert JohnDuluth, MN Owner Amsoil Inc/Owner 12312011 $5,000
Mark, Brian Mr.Plymouth, MN President Rollin B Child/President 6072011 $5,000
Gruss, MarkShorewood, MN Owner Fremont Industries Inc./Owner 9152011 $5,000
Hamilton, Harold E. Mr.Coon Rapids, MN Retired None/Retired 11292011 $5,000
King, RichardEden Prairie, MN Executive Vice President Thomson Reuters/Executive Vice Pres 10172011 $4,500
Bundrant, CharlesSeattle, WA Owner Trident Seafoods Corp 1182012 $4,000
Hickle, Randall JHinckley, MN Owner Tobies Resturant 6292012 $3,100
Dolan, TerrenceMinneapolis, MN Information Requested 10052011 $3,000
King, RussellNorth Oaks, MN Owner King Capital Corporation 3312012 $2,500
Cummins, Robert PDeephaven, MN President Primera Technology Inc./President 5132011 $2,500
Fayfield, Robert W. Mr.Minneapolis, MN Ceo Banner Engineering 7192012 $2,500
Rixmann, Melanie LamarBurnsville, MN Owner Pawn America 7242012 $2,500
Hays, JamesMiami Beach, FL Ins Broker Hays Companies 7022012 $2,500
Alexander, PatrickMinnetonka, MN Ceo Cold Spring Granite 6302012 $2,500
Anderson, RollieSt Cloud, MN Chairman First Baptist Church 5292012 $2,500
Frandsen, Jeanette ARush City, MN Homemaker None 6042012 $2,500
Frandsen, Dennis KirkRush City, MN Retired None 6042012 $2,500
Hickle, Susan JHinckley, MN Owner Tobies Resturants 6292012 $2,500
Hodnik, AlanHermantown, MN President Allete 6132012 $2,500

Top Committees: Committees receiving largest amount of compaign contribution fromCravaack For Congress Campaign Committee

Security For America Fund IiWashington, DC 9232011 $9,000
Patriot Day IvAlexandria, VA 6262012 $6,257
Republican Party Of MinnesotaSt Paul, MN 11032011 $5,000
National Republican CongressionalWashington, DC 5242012 $5,000
American Crystal Sugar Company PacMoorhead, MN 7062011 $5,000
Committee For The Advancement Of CottonCordova, TN 7112011 $1,000
Usa Rice Federation PacArlington, VA 8012011 $1,000
Acton PacSharpsburg, GA 5312012 $1,000
American Sugar Cane League Of UsaThibodaux, LA 7182011 $1,000
Concerned Americans For Freedom And OpportunitypacAlexandria, VA 5242012 $1,000

ElectionFund.org © 2012