Who Pays for the Compaign?

Home > Political Committees in Arizona > Funding: Kirkpatrick For Arizona

Kirkpatrick For Arizona
Po Box 12011, Casa Grande, AZ 85130
Treasurer:Daniel A Flores
Jared Polis Victory Fund |House|
Committee Name:Kirkpatrick For Arizona
Treasurer:Daniel A Flores
Committee Designation:Principal campaign committee of a candidate
Committee Type:House
Address:Po Box 12011
Casa Grande, AZ 85130
Committee Party:Democratic Party
Filing Frequency:Quarterly filer
Interest Group Category:
Connected Organization:Jared Polis Victory Fund
Last Update:Sep 2, 2012

Kirkpatrick For Arizona is Principal campaign committee of a candidate. Its party affiliation is Democratic Party. Its treasurer is Daniel A Flores. Its financial statement filing frequency or status is Quarterly filer. The committee's mailing address is Po Box 12011 Casa Grande, AZ 85130. Its committee type is House: Campaign committees for candidates for the House of Representatives.

Top Contributors: Individuals making largest amount of compaign contribution to Kirkpatrick For Arizona

Fisher, Mary D.Sedona, AZ President Mary Fisher Productions, Inc./Presi 1202012 $5,000
Hulburd, CarriePhoenix, AZ Attorney Self/Attorney 3162012 $5,000
Bera, Babulal R.La Palma, CA Retired N/A/Retired 3272012 $5,000
Gorden, BobetteTempe, AZ Marketing Influence At Work 4302012 $4,800
Wright, Fulton W. Jr.Prescott, AZ Retired N/A/Retired 3312012 $2,800
Morris, DonaldOakland, CA Not Employed N/A/Not Employed 6212011 $2,500
Hallowell, Elinor L.Tucson, AZ Retired N/A 7102012 $2,500
Teague, HarryHobbs, NM Congressman New Mexico 8052012 $2,500
Brandt, Donald E.Phoenix, AZ President & Ceo Pinnacle West 7262012 $2,500
Peters, Scott H.La Jolla, CA Attorney Self 7252012 $2,500
Dempsey, RobertSan Diego, CA 8072012 $2,500
Parks, BillMoscow, ID Ceo Nrs, Inc. 4282012 $2,500
Dempsey, RobertSan Diego, AZ Consultant Self 6302012 $2,500
Bera, Babulal R.La Palma, CA Retired N/A/Retired 3282012 $2,500
Cumming, Ian M.Jackson, WY Ceo Leucadia National/Ceo 2162012 $2,500
Cohen, Jerrold L.Tucson, AZ Executive Canyon Ranch/Executive 3232012 $2,500
Hamilton, Nancy M.Kalamazoo, MI Retired N/A/Retired 3232012 $2,500
Wright, Fulton W. Jr.Prescott, AZ Retired N/A/Retired 3312012 $2,500
Sisk, Helen R.Flagstaff, AZ Homenaker N/A/Homenaker 3312012 $2,500
Mullen, Daniel R.Phoenix, AZ Financial Consultant Self/Financial Consultant 12152011 $2,500

Top Committees: Committees receiving largest amount of compaign contribution fromKirkpatrick For Arizona

Arizona Democratic PartyPhoenix, AZ 4122012 $1,200

ElectionFund.org © 2012