Who Pays for the Compaign?

Home > Political Committees in Montana > Funding: Montana Victory 2012

Montana Victory 2012
3242 Cummins Way, Missoula, MT 59802
Treasurer:Holly Giarraputo
None |PAC|
Committee Name:Montana Victory 2012
Treasurer:Holly Giarraputo
Committee Designation:Joint fundraiser
Committee Type:PAC
Address:3242 Cummins Way
Missoula, MT 59802
Committee Party:Unknown
Filing Frequency:Quarterly filer
Interest Group Category:
Connected Organization:None
Last Update:Sep 2, 2012

Montana Victory 2012 is Joint fundraiser. Its party affiliation is Unknown. Its treasurer is Holly Giarraputo. Its financial statement filing frequency or status is Quarterly filer. The committee's mailing address is 3242 Cummins Way Missoula, MT 59802. Its committee type is PAC: PACs that have not yet been in existence for six months and received contributions from 50 people and made contributions to five federal candidates. These committees have lower limits for their contributions to candidates.

Top Contributors: Individuals making largest amount of compaign contribution to Montana Victory 2012

Hughes, Vester T. Jr.Dallas, TX Attorney K&L Gates Llp 3262012 $10,000
Wilson, Kendrick R. IiiNew York, NY Vice Chairman Blackrock 6052012 $7,500
Spanseller, AndyMissoula, MT Owner Ten Spoon Winery 8042011 $1,224
Lewis, MichaelButte, MT Engineer Utrs 7202011 $1,000
Johnson, NealLewistown, MT Attorney Mawarid Holding Co. 7202011 $1,000
Heisler, ThomasGreat Falls, MT Owner Bingo Parlor 8262011 $1,000
Davis, MaxonGreat Falls, MT Attorney Davis Haltey 8122011 $1,000
Hoffman, TamaraHelena, MT Homemaker Homemaker 6292011 $1,000
Cote, FrancisHelena, MT Senior Director Of Gov'T Relations Blue Cross Blue Shield Of Mt 8122011 $1,000
Wilkerson, CraigEast Helena, MT Physician Helena Eye Clinic 7202011 $1,000
Nicolarsen, KristenMissoula, MT President Neptune Aviation 9152011 $1,000
Schellinger, AlWhitefish, MT Contractor Schellinger Construction 7202011 $1,000
Pinkski, GregoryGreat Falls, MT Attorney Connor And Pinski 7202011 $1,000
Bennett, MollyMissoula, MT Rn None 6292011 $1,000
Ellmaker, AllenButte, MT Ceo Synesis 7 Corp. 7202011 $1,000
Anderson, LawrenceGreat Falls, MT Attorney Self 8262011 $1,000
Brittan, GordonLivingston, MT Director Of New Product Development Exergy Development 8122011 $1,000
Atkinson, MelissaClyde Park, MT Homemaker Homemaker 6292011 $500
Noteboom, DennisLivingston, MT Physician Park Clinic 8082011 $500
Nelson, DonaldFlorence, MT Retired Retired 8182011 $500

Top Committees: Committees receiving largest amount of compaign contribution fromMontana Victory 2012

Montana Democratic PartyHelena, MT 9132011 $6,000
Friends Of Max BaucusHelena, MT 9232011 $5,964
Citizens For Responsible Government-Employees Of Mse IncButte, MT 6212011 $2,500
Citizens For Responsible Government - Employees Of Northwestern EnergyGreat Falls, MT 8182011 $500
National Association Of Professional Employer Organizations Pac (Napeo Pac)Alexandria, VA 8172011 $100

ElectionFund.org © 2012