Who Pays for the Compaign?

Home > Political Committees in Ohio > Funding: O'Neill For Congress 2010

O'Neill For Congress 2010
Po Box 601, Chagrin Falls, OH 44022
Treasurer:James Mueller
Committee Name:O'Neill For Congress 2010
Treasurer:James Mueller
Committee Designation:Principal campaign committee of a candidate
Committee Type:House
Address:Po Box 601
Chagrin Falls, OH 44022
Committee Party:Democratic Party
Filing Frequency:Quarterly filer
Interest Group Category:
Connected Organization:
Last Update:Sep 2, 2012

O'Neill For Congress 2010 is Principal campaign committee of a candidate. Its party affiliation is Democratic Party. Its treasurer is James Mueller. Its financial statement filing frequency or status is Quarterly filer. The committee's mailing address is Po Box 601 Chagrin Falls, OH 44022. Its committee type is House: Campaign committees for candidates for the House of Representatives.

Top Contributors: Individuals making largest amount of compaign contribution to O'Neill For Congress 2010

Karpinski, Diane JShaker Heights, OH Retired Retired 9262011 $1,400
Sells, Boake AMoreland Hills, OH Retired Retired 9222011 $1,400
Bair, Robert JrVermilion, OH Retired 12012011 $1,000
Elk, DavidMoreland Hills, OH Attorney Elk & Elk 11252011 $1,000
Wong, MargaretCleveland, OH Attorney Self 12012011 $500
Mandel, ThomasAkron, OH Owner Rubber City Radio 12262011 $500
Blaustein, LawrenceChagrin Falls, OH Investor Self 12142011 $500
Martin, RichardStow, OH 12142011 $500
Horn, DavidRyland Hts, KY Contractor Self 12032011 $500
Surace, JamesNorth Royalton, OH Insurance Exec American Life Ins $500
Mackey, AlfredAshtabula, OH Judge Ash County, Ohio 11272011 $500
Marshall, VickiBoston Heights, OH Retired 11232011 $350
Jenkins, BarryArlington, VA Editor Informa Economics 12032011 $300
Knetzer, AlanYoungstown, OH Attorney Self 11292011 $250
Hughes, Carl FMarion, OH Banker Fahey Banks 1202012 $250
Monastra, CarlShaker Hts, OH Attorney Self 11302011 $250
Grisi, CharlesAkron, OH 12082011 $250
Kunstel, FrankCuyahoga Falls, OH Retired 12142011 $250
Hughes, CarlMarion, OH Banker Fahey Bank 12282011 $250
Walker, PatriciaMedina, OH Attorney Self 12092011 $250
No candidates have received political contributions from O'Neill For Congress 2010 in current election year.

No committees have received political contributions from O'Neill For Congress 2010 in current election year.

ElectionFund.org © 2012