Who Pays for the Compaign?

Home > Political Committees in Arizona > Funding: Senate Majority Fund

Senate Majority Fund
P.O. Box 32025, Phoenix, AZ 85064
Treasurer:Ashley Mrs. Ragan
|PAC - Qualified|
Committee Name:Senate Majority Fund
Treasurer:Ashley Mrs. Ragan
Committee Designation:Leadership PAC
Committee Type:PAC - Qualified
Address:P.O. Box 32025
Phoenix, AZ 85064
Committee Party:Unknown
Filing Frequency:Monthly filer
Interest Group Category:
Connected Organization:
Last Update:Sep 2, 2012

Senate Majority Fund is Leadership PAC. Its party affiliation is Unknown. Its treasurer is Ashley Mrs. Ragan. Its financial statement filing frequency or status is Monthly filer. The committee's mailing address is P.O. Box 32025 Phoenix, AZ 85064. Its committee type is PAC - Qualified: PACs that have been in existence for six months and received contributions from 50 people and made contributions to five federal candidates.

Top Contributors: Individuals making largest amount of compaign contribution to Senate Majority Fund

Pomerleau, ErnestBurlington, VT President Pomerleau Real Estate 4252011 $5,000
Cook, JeffreyWashington, DC President Policy And Taxation Group 7072011 $3,000
Dotchin, Robert Mr.Alexandria, VA Consultant The Advocacy Group 6302011 $1,000
Hoppe, DavidWashington, DC Vice Chairman Quinn, Gillespie, And Assoc 5232011 $1,000
Harlow, Bryce L. Mr.Mclean, VA Executive Timmons And Company, Inc. 5232011 $1,000
Bates, HunterWashington, DC Partner C2 Group 5232011 $1,000
Tarplin, LindaWashington, DC Partner Tarplin, Downs, And Young 5232011 $1,000
Goddard, StevenBoise, ID President Winco Foods, Llc 2082011 $1,000
Franasiak, David Mr. Esq.Washington, DC Attorney Williams And Jensen 5232011 $1,000
Cook, JeffreyWashington, DC President Policy And Taxation Group 5232011 $1,000
Major, Diane M. Ms.Falls Church, VA Principal Bockorny Group 5232011 $1,000
Smith, JamesWashington, DC Chairman Smith-Free Group 5232011 $1,000
Rogers, RichardAddison, TN Ceo Mary Kay Cosmetics 4252011 $1,000
Riesbeck, RichardSt. Clairsville, OH President And Ceo Riesbeck Food Markets 3182011 $500
Neeb, MarkRochester, MN President The Affliated Group 4172011 $500
Smith, StevenAbingdon, VA President, Ceo K-Va-T Food Stores 2082011 $500
Bunton, DallasChattanooga, TN Chief Executive Officer North American Credit Services 4172011 $500
Licklider, BethScottsdale, AZ Compliance Director Collection Service Bureau, Inc 4172011 $500
Kutler, Edward Mr.Washington, DC Managing Director Clark & Weinstock 5232011 $500
Klein, BradleyPhoenix, AZ President Paid In Full, Inc 4252011 $300

Top Candidates: Candidates receiving largest amount of compaign contribution fromSenate Majority Fund

Candidate CommitteeLocationDateAmount
Friends Of John BarrassoCasper, WY 3282011 $5,000
Friends Of John BarrassoCasper, WY 3282011 $5,000
Friends Of Dick Lugar IncIndianapolis, IN 6242011 $5,000
Bob Corker For SenateChatanooga, TN 3242011 $5,000
Snowe For SenatePortland, ME 3072011 $5,000
Paul Gosar For CongressFlagstaff, AZ 6302011 $5,000
Ryan For CongressJanesville, WI 9272011 $5,000
Kirk Adams For CongressMesa, AZ 12292011 $5,000
Wicker For SenateTupelo, MS 2232011 $5,000
Heller For SenateLas Vegas, NV 5092011 $5,000

Top Committees: Committees receiving largest amount of compaign contribution fromSenate Majority Fund

Target State Victory FundAlexandria, VA 6202012 $50,000
Romney Victory IncBoston, MA 4252012 $30,000
National Republican CongressionalWashington, DC 4052011 $15,000
National Republican Senatorial CommitteeWashington, DC 1102012 $15,000
Natl. Republican Senatorial Cmte.Washington, DC 3212011 $15,000
National Republican CongressionalWashington, DC 3262012 $15,000
Republican National CommitteeWashington, DC 1102012 $15,000
Kelly For CongressTucson, AZ 5242012 $5,000
Deb Fischer For Us Senate IncLincoln, NE 5172012 $5,000
Montanans For RehbergHelena, MT 3282011 $5,000

ElectionFund.org © 2012