Who Pays for the Compaign?

Home > Political Committees in Minnesota > Funding: Senate Victory Pac

Senate Victory Pac
161 St Anthony Ave Suite 902, St Paul, MN 55103
Treasurer:Mike Campbell
Republican Party Of Minnesota |Party - Nonqualified|
Committee Name:Senate Victory Pac
Treasurer:Mike Campbell
Committee Designation:Unauthorized
Committee Type:Party - Nonqualified
Address:161 St Anthony Ave Suite 902
St Paul, MN 55103
Committee Party:Republican Party
Filing Frequency:Quarterly filer
Interest Group Category:
Connected Organization:Republican Party Of Minnesota
Last Update:Sep 2, 2012

Senate Victory Pac is Unauthorized. Its party affiliation is Republican Party. Its treasurer is Mike Campbell. Its financial statement filing frequency or status is Quarterly filer. The committee's mailing address is 161 St Anthony Ave Suite 902 St Paul, MN 55103. Its committee type is Party - Nonqualified: Party committees that have not yet been in existence for six months and received contributions from 50 people, unless they are affiliated with another party committee that has met these requirements.

Top Contributors: Individuals making largest amount of compaign contribution to Senate Victory Pac

Top Committees: Committees receiving largest amount of compaign contribution fromSenate Victory Pac

Express Scripts Inc. Political Fund (A/K/A Express Scripts Pac)St. Louis, MO 12062011 $5,000
Supervalu Inc Political Action Committee, (Valupac)Eden Prairie, MN 1232012 $2,500
Securian, Inc PacSt Paul, MN 1232012 $1,200
Altria Group, Inc. Political Action Committee (Altriapac)Washington, DC 12302011 $1,000
Comcast Corporation Political Action Committee- FederalPhiladelphia, PA 1232012 $500
Centerpoint Energy, Inc. Political Action CommitteeHouston, TX 12222011 $250

ElectionFund.org © 2012