Who Pays for the Compaign?

Home > Political Committees in South Dakota > Funding: South Dakota Republican Party

South Dakota Republican Party
110 W Missouri Avenue ., Pierre, SD 57501
Treasurer:Brett Koenecke
None |Party - Qualified|
Committee Name:South Dakota Republican Party
Treasurer:Brett Koenecke
Committee Designation:Unauthorized
Committee Type:Party - Qualified
Address:110 W Missouri Avenue .
Pierre, SD 57501
Committee Party:Republican Party
Filing Frequency:Monthly filer
Interest Group Category:
Connected Organization:None
Last Update:Sep 2, 2012

South Dakota Republican Party is Unauthorized. Its party affiliation is Republican Party. Its treasurer is Brett Koenecke. Its financial statement filing frequency or status is Monthly filer. The committee's mailing address is 110 W Missouri Avenue . Pierre, SD 57501. Its committee type is Party - Qualified: Party committees that have existed for at least six months and received contributions from 50 people or are affiliated with another party committee that meets these requirements.

Top Contributors: Individuals making largest amount of compaign contribution to South Dakota Republican Party

Kirby, DanSioux Falls, SD Partner Kirby Capital 9232011 $6,000
Farrar, FrankBritton, SD Retired Retired 9192011 $6,000
Schieffer, KevinSioux Falls, SD President Dm&E Railroad 10312011 $5,000
Dykhouse, DanaSioux Falls, SD Banker 1st Premier Bank 1132012 $5,000
Calvin, JohnWatertown, SD Ceo Angus-Palm Industries 10072011 $5,000
Sharp, DouglasWatertown, SD Sales Sharp Chevrolet 10122011 $5,000
Sather, DuaneSioux Falls, SD Owner Sather's Inc. 11172011 $5,000
Cronin, JanetGettysburg, SD Retired Retired 11222011 $5,000
Mounce, RichardRapid City, SD Dentist Richard Mounce Dds 6022011 $5,000
Kirby, SteveSioux Falls, SD Founding Partner Bluestem Capital Company 10312011 $5,000
Erickson, JeffSioux Falls, SD Retired Retired 10122011 $5,000
Grundhofer, JohnPlankinton, SD Retired Retired 7022012 $4,000
Broin, RobertSioux Falls, SD Home Maker Self 3152012 $4,000
Kessler, TimAberdeen, SD Insurance Self 10072011 $3,000
Prostrollo, PatMadison, SD Retailer Prostrollo Motor Sales 2252012 $3,000
Vaughan, Kevin BJefferson, SD President Schaben Industries 7302012 $2,500
Nylen, MarkNorth Sioux City, SD President Hepar Bioscience 7302012 $2,500
Peterson, Mark R.Dakota Dunes, SD President Peterson Mgnt. Co 7302012 $2,500
Kopfmann, StanleyAlpena, SD President Stan's Inc. 6072012 $2,000
Anderson, James RSioux Falls, SD Investor Self Employed 2172012 $2,000

Top Committees: Committees receiving largest amount of compaign contribution fromSouth Dakota Republican Party

Heartland Values PacSioux Falls, SD 7052012 $5,000
Pfizer PacNew York, NY 1202011 $2,500
Citigroup PacWashington, DC 10272011 $2,000
Friends Of John ThuneSioux Falls, SD 1272012 $750
Xcel Energy Pac-SdSioux Falls, SD 3222012 $275
Otter Tail Power Company State PacWhapeton, ND 3222012 $250
Novartis Political Action CommitteeWashington, DC 3222012 $250
Independent Community Bankers Of South Dakota PacMitchell, SD 3222012 $250
Business And Industry PacPierre, SD 3222012 $250
Basin Electric Power Cooperative PacBismarck, ND 3222012 $250

ElectionFund.org © 2012